My Fancy House - Always here to inspire you https://myfancyhouse.com Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:03:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 8 Aspects of an Extravagant Kitchen /2018/12/06/8-aspects-extravagant-kitchen/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:03:43 +0000 /?p=98071

Finally got that big promotion and looking to create the kitchen of your dreams? Look no further. We have you covered. Here is an overview of the things you need to cover to make sure you […]

The post 8 Aspects of an Extravagant Kitchen appeared first on .

]]> A Quick Guide to Clean Blinds and Shades /2018/10/29/quick-guide-clean-blinds-shades/ Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:07:03 +0000 /?p=98061

If you want to clean your blinds and shades, don’t forget your vacuum behind, it will be of great help. Blinds and shades are often the last things we consider cleaning. Therefore, we bring you a […]

The post A Quick Guide to Clean Blinds and Shades appeared first on .

]]>
6 Plumbing Tools That Every Homeowner Should Have /2018/10/11/6-plumbing-tools-every-homeowner/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:56:48 +0000 /?p=98053

Being prepared is the difference between standing knee-deep in a pool of water and handling a plumbing problem safely. When it comes to household plumbing, you need to have some tools handy. Moreover, you need to […]

The post 6 Plumbing Tools That Every Homeowner Should Have appeared first on .

]]>
Trying to Reduce the Clutter in Your Home? Consider These Great Tips For Success /2018/08/30/trying-reduce-clutter-home-consider-great-tips-success/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 05:50:53 +0000 /?p=98043

Did you realize that the average American home has around 300,000 items in it? The last thing any homeowner wants is to have their residence overrun with clutter. If you are having a hard time navigating […]

The post Trying to Reduce the Clutter in Your Home? Consider These Great Tips For Success appeared first on .

]]>
Some must-haves in every rich person’s home /2018/08/24/must-haves-every-rich-persons-home/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 05:50:42 +0000 /?p=98037

If you’re keen on finding out the latest must haves in every rich person’s home, look no further than perhaps people in your own social group who have all the money in the world to splurge […]

The post Some must-haves in every rich person’s home appeared first on .

]]>
Use These Outdoor Materials to Make Your Home a Sanctuary /2018/07/20/use-outdoor-materials-make-home-sanctuary/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:11:01 +0000 /?p=98023

Today people are looking more to their home as a sanctuary where they can come and relax after a long hard day at work. Because of this homes are no longer being designed as showpieces with […]

The post Use These Outdoor Materials to Make Your Home a Sanctuary appeared first on .

]]>
5 Upgrades to Increase the Value of Your Property /2018/07/09/5-upgrades-increase-value-property/ Mon, 09 Jul 2018 06:34:45 +0000 /?p=98017

For homeowners and/or sellers, increasing a property’s resale value can result in wholesale renovation. What you need to keep in mind is that there are modification to a property which are more practical than others. So […]

The post 5 Upgrades to Increase the Value of Your Property appeared first on .

]]>
3 Steps to Styling Your Vacation Home /2018/06/27/3-steps-styling-vacation-home/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:18:27 +0000 /?p=98007

What do you love most about vacation? Is it the luxury amenities? Maybe it is the natural mood-boost your get from soaking in Vitamin D by the ocean. Whatever you love about it, there are a […]

The post 3 Steps to Styling Your Vacation Home appeared first on .

]]>
Simple Plumbing Problems That You Can DIY /2018/05/08/simple-plumbing-problems-can-diy/ Tue, 08 May 2018 04:41:40 +0000 /?p=97999

If you can fix a plumbing problem for yourself, you should not bother calling the plumber. In most cases, you just have to use a snake or tighten something that has come loose. Here are some […]

The post Simple Plumbing Problems That You Can DIY appeared first on .

]]>
Unadulterated Luxury on the Jewel of the Côte d’Azur Mas De La Rube /2018/04/10/unadulterated-luxury-jewel-cote-dazur-mas-de-la-rube/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:10:35 +0000 /?p=97975

The exclusive peninsula of Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat juts seductively into the mesmerising cobalt waters of Beaulieu-sur-Mer and Villefranche-sur-Mer. Balmy, verdant and blissfully tranquil, this dreamy piece of land has drawn the rich and famous for centuries. Nestled along […]

The post Unadulterated Luxury on the Jewel of the Côte d’Azur Mas De La Rube appeared first on .

]]>